Sales & Customer Relations Contacts

On this page you may find the Sales Contacts and the Customer Relations Contacts.
Using the links below you can quickly find what you are looking for.

Global Sales Team Europe

Germany North, Germany East, Germany West

  • Katharina Rogers
  • +49 6192 96 28 90
  • +49 6192 96 28 89
  • +49 172 61 60 51 8
  •  katharina.rogers@oq.com
  • Customer Relations Team America

Austria, Germany East, Eastern Europe, International Distributors

Africa, Germany South, Switzerland (German speaking), Turkey, Near-/Middle East, South Eastern Europe

  • Bodo Ott
  • +49 6173 31 86 72
  • +49 6173 31 86 71
  • +49 172 67 85 92 2
  •  bodo.ott@oq.com

Spain, Portugal

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Finland

Belgium, France, Switzerland (French speaking)

Italy, Greece, Israel

Benelux

Global Sales Team Americas

Canada, US

Latin America

Brazil

Global Sales Team Asia-Pacific

Japan

  • Satoshi Inada
  • +81 3 5510 7410
  • +81 3 5510 7420
  • +81 9026788319
  •  satoshi.inada@oq.com
  • Backup: Christian Biegierz

Japan

Hong Kong & Taiwan & China

  • Eddie Chen
  • +88 6 953 872 158
  • +65 6 478 5074
  • +65 9789 2375
  •  eddie.chen@oq.com
  • WeChat ID: oxeasing

China

South East Asia, Korea, Australia and New Zealand

India

Customer Relations Team Europe

Customer Relations Manager Europe

    Germany I

    Germany II

    Germany III

    • Silke Gertz
    • +49 208 693-2391
    • +49 208 693-872391
    •  silke.gertz@oq.com
    • Backup: Magdalena Gorzynski 

      Italy

      Spain, Portugal

      • Isabel Lach
      • +49 208 693-3129
      • +49 208 693-873129
      •  isabel.lach@oq.com
      • Backup: Riccardo Avanzato

      The Netherlands, Eastern Europe, Greece

      Belgium

      • Nicola Heil
      • +49 208 693-3135
      • +49 208 693-873135
      •  nicola.heil@oq.com
      • Backup: Nicole Krawczyk

      France

        UK, Ireland

        Austria, Scandinavia (EU), German Distributors

        Export

        USA, Russia, Ukraine, Norway, Asia, Canada

        • Diana Onac
        • +49 208 693-2469
        • +49 208 693-872469
        •  diana.onac@oq.com
        • Backup: Jesica Analía Gómez

        Latin America

        • Jesica Analía Gómez
        • +49 208 693-3158
        • +49 208 693-873158
        •  jesica.gomez@oq.com
        • Backup: Yvonne Vogelsang

        Africa, Near & Middle East, Turkey, Switzerland

        Customer Relations Team Americas

        Customer Relations Manager Americas

          US - Customers

          US - Customers

          US - Customers

          US - Customers

          US - Customers

            Mexico – Customers

            Mexico – Customers

            Export

            Central and West Coast South America

            East Coast South America & ROW

            Customer Relations Team Asia-Pacific

            China & Japan

              Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia & Indonesia, Bangladesh & Thailand

              Australia , New Zealand , CSPL (Singapore), South Korea & Vietnam

              India, Pakistan, Singapore (exclude CSPL) & China